Class Sponsors

Class sponsors are Mrs. Leila Parker, Mr. Cody Lee, Ms. Megan Crawford, Mrs. Cassey Campbell, and Mrs. Shipley.

Class officers are Thomas Culpepper (president), Lexi Berry (VP), Lauren Yarborough (sec), and Cadin Minjarez (treasurer).

Class of 2025 Google Classroom code is f2lxfln

Student Representatives:  Jenna Carroll, Reagan Corbett, Haley Grant, Caleigh Jackson, Lanie Keith, Julia Petteys, Payton Reece and Gabe Watts

Class sponsors are Mrs. Olivarri, Mrs. Susi Taylor, Mrs. Cloyd, Mrs. Schwibbe

Class officers are Miles Clark (president), Anna Gayler (VP), Allie Boyd (sec), and Andrew Amick (treasurer)

Class of 2024 Google Classroom code is h5idxd3

Student Representatives:
  Kensley Ables, Waverli Brown, Natalie Butler, Maggie Chen, Emily Lin, Nicolas Mendez, Lily Robison, Emma Shields, Briley Simpson, Emily Taylor and Jay Williams


Class sponsors are Dr. Rachel Kemp, Mrs. Megan Handy and Mrs. Ellen Lann

Class officers are Jedd Johnson (president), Dylan Hodges (VP), Marissa Curtis (sec), and Mady Raye Terry (treasurer)

Class of 2023 Google Classroom Code is

Student Representatives: Mia Callahan, Ashley Cao, Lindsay Connell, Brooke Fairchild, Avery Frost, Carol Anne Giannamore, Morgan Hanye, Mikaela Hilyard, Madison Lankford, Kailey McCrary and Rebecca McPheters

Class sponsors are Mrs. Lacey Brown, Mrs. Shauntae Shoelen, and Mrs. Karen Wolfe

Class officers are Alex Frost (president), Layla Brown (VP), McKenna Bialecke (sec) and Grant Moore (treasurer)

Class of 2022 Google Classroom Code is dmc3xnk

Student Representatives:
 Sydney Babb, Carli Blevins, Dylan Campbell, Anjali Culver, Payton Higdon, Erin Lin, Kayla Stevens, Parker Taylor, Payton Walker, Camryn Williams, and Zoe Wright


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.