Teachers of the Year

Heritage High administrators and faculty select the Teacher of the Year.  Here are the past selections:

2009   Wayne Ingle *Catoosa County Teacher of the Year
2010   Loraine Young 
2011   Michelle Petteys 
2012   Tammy (Gibson) Thatcher
2013   Kim Hayen 
2014    Darlene Lane 
2015   Blair Callaway 
2016   Terri Bicknell 
2017   Mike Buckler 
2018   Megan (Shearer) Handy 
2019   Karen Wolfe 
2020   Lacey Brown 
2021   Kelley Zipp
2022   Ellen Lann

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.