Class Sponsors

Class sponsors are Ms. Kari Cooper, Ms. Robin Hope, and Mrs. Gonzalez

Class Officers are Cooper Chappelear (President), Addi Dills (VP), Olivia Talley (Treasurer), and Jayden Gallman (Secretary)

Class of 2026 Google Classroom code is 2qnroxy

Student Representatives:  Hannah Bulmer, Lydia Colquette, Sydney Dale, Hayden Fessenden, Madison Kelly, Addy Kissner, Lily Mize, Adalie Phillips, Ella Grace Tucker, and Christian Wall

Class sponsors are Mrs. Leila Parker, Mr. Cody Lee, Ms. Megan Crawford, Mrs. Cassey Campbell, and Mrs. Shipley

Class officers are Caleigh Jackson (President), Anderson Sasada (VP), Kampbell Moore (Sec), and Lexi Berry (Treasurer)

Class of 2025 Google Classroom code is f2lxfln

Student Representatives:  Jenna Carroll, Lindsey Gibson, Haley Grant, Kylee Holman, Lanie Keith, Ethan Lamb, Kaylee Mix, Kaleigh Nguyen, Julia Petteys, Peyton Reece and Gabe Watts

Class sponsors are Mrs. Olivarri, Mrs. Susi Taylor, Mrs. Cloyd, Mrs. Schwibbe

Class officers are Grayson Stallings (President), Anna Gayler (VP), Allie Boyd (Sec) and Grant Wilson (Treasurer)

Class of 2024 Google Classroom code is h5idxd3

Student Representatives:
 Kensley Ables, Caleb Brown, Waverli Brown, Maggie Chen, Lilly Langston, Emily Lin, Liliana Roloff, Briley Simpson, Emily Taylor, and Miya Whitfield


Class sponsors are Dr. Rachel Kemp, Mrs. Megan Handy and Mrs. Ellen Lann

Class officers are Jedd Johnson (President), Dylan Hodges (VP), June Lindroth (Sec), and Mady Raye Terry (Treasurer)

Class of 2023 Google Classroom Code is

Student Representatives:  Mia Callahan, Briana Campbell, Molly Cason, Lindsay Connell, Brooke Fairchild, Avery Frost, Carol Anne Giannamore, Gunter Hullander, Madison Lankford, and Ella Rambin

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.